Cancel account

How to cancel your account

Only the account owner can cancel the account. If you’re sure that you need to cancel your account, although we’ll be so sorry to see you go, follow the below steps:

  1. Click Manage account and choose Account option.
    account billing
  2. Now, scroll to bottom and click Cancel account button from bottom right.
    cancel account
  3. Select any reason for cancellation of the account or share your suggestions/feedback with us.

Note: During cancellation you will get two options : whether you want to close the account right away or at the end of your current billing cycle. Select any one of the two as per your requirement.

Was this page helpful to you?
  • Yes 
  • No 
Need more help?

- Can't find the answer to your questions? Contact ProofHub Support
- Check our blog for the latest additions, updates and tips.