All traffic on ProofHub runs over SSL/HTTPS, the most common and trusted communication protocols on the internet. On hourly basis, data gets backed up and copies of the data are saved and secured at an off-site location for disaster recovery.
Your ProofHub account data is yours. If you ever want to stop using ProofHub, though we would hate to see you go, you (account owner) would be able to export the Projects’ data in HTML format. Click here to learn how!
- Can't find the answer to your questions? Contact ProofHub Support
- Check our blog for the latest additions, updates and tips.