Edit/Delete task lists and tasks
Edit task lists
- Right-click on the task list and select Edit.
- A window will appear from where you can edit the details of the task list.
- Click Update to save the changes.
Delete task lists
- Right-click on the task list and select Delete.
- A confirmation pop-up will appear from where you can confirm the deletion or move the tasks to some other task list.
- Double-click on the task and in the Task detailed window, you can edit tasks.
- You can make all the updates for task here.
- Right-click on the task and select Delete.
- A confirmation pop-up will appear on the screen. Click Yes and the task will be deleted.
Note: You can recover the deleted items from trash within 15 days.
Need more help?
- Can't find the answer to your questions? Contact ProofHub Support
- Check our blog for the latest additions, updates and tips.