Edit and delete group

How to edit a group:

  1. Select the group that you would like to edit from the left side.
  2. Now, either right click on selected group or click on the menu icon and choose Edit option. A window will pop up from where you can edit the group name and add or remove anyone.edit group
  3. Hit Update to save the changes.
    update changes

How to delete a group:

  1. Select the group that you would like to delete.
  2. Now, either right click on selected group or click on the menu icon and choose Delete option. A confirmation window will pop up.
  3. Click Yes and the selected group will be deleted.
  4. If you want to move people to any other group before deleting it, then you can select the checkbox Move people to another group.
    move people before deleting
  5. Select the group name to which you want to move people and all will be moved to the selected group.
Was this page helpful to you?
  • Yes 
  • No 
Need more help?

- Can't find the answer to your questions? Contact ProofHub Support
- Check our blog for the latest additions, updates and tips.