2. A confirmation pop-up will appear on the screen. Click Yes and the item will be deleted.
Note: You can change the dates of the task, milestone, or event by simply dragging and dropping them to the desired dates.
A user with 'view and add' access can only edit and delete items created by them in the calendar section. A user with 'view and manage' access can edit and delete all items in the calendar section.
- Can't find the answer to your questions? Contact ProofHub Support
- Check our blog for the latest additions, updates and tips.